Miners descending into mine. Number 12 Colliery, New Waterford, ca. 1966. - Nova Scotia Archives and Records Management

CCA - Board of Directors


 

Chairperson

Ms. Lara Wilson
University Archivist

University of Victoria Archives
(250) 472-4480
 ljwilson@uvic.ca

 

Vice-Chair

Mr. Sean Berrigan
Principal
Newgrange Strategies and Conversations
sean_berrigan@rogers.com

 

Director

Ms. Joanna Aiton-Kerr
Manager of Services and Private Sector Records

Provincial Archives of New Brunswick

joanna.aitonkerr@gnb.ca

 

Director

Ms. Theresa Rowat
Director

The Archives of the Jesuits in Canada
trowat@jesuites.org

 

Past Board Member

Lesley Buchan
Private Records Archivist

Yukon Archives
lesley.buchan@gov.yk.ca

 

Special Advisor

Mr. Fred Farrell
Director - Provincial Archivist

Provincial Archives of New Brunswick
 (506) 444-4146
fred.farrell@snb.ca

 

Special Advisor - Indigenous

Mr. Raymond Frogner
Head of Archives
National Centre for Truth and Reconciliation
University of Manitoba
(204) 474-6069
Raymond.Frogner@umanitoba.ca

 

Special Advisor

Ms. Rosaleen Hill
Program Director & Assistant Professor,

Paper, Photographic Materials and New Media Conservation
Queens University - Art Conservation Faculty
hillr@queensu.ca

 

Special Advisor - Copyright

Ms. Nancy Marrelli 
Archivist Emeritus
Concordia University
nancy.marrelli@concordia.ca

 

Share